#KeepPounding Contacts | Charlotte NC Travel & Tourism
The official travel resource

#KeepPounding Contacts

Information to reach Charlotte media contacts

City of Charlotte
Sandy D’Elosua, Director of Corporate Communications & Marketing
(City specific development, transportation and leadership)
704-336-2643 (office)
980-253-4918 (cell)
sdelosua@ci.charlotte.nc.us

Traci Ethridge, Asst.
Director of Corporate Communications & Marketing
704-353-1157 (office)
tethridge@ci.charlotte.nc.us

Charlotte Regional Visitors Authority
Laura White, Director of Communications
704-414-4183 (office)
704-989-3700 (cell)
laura.white@crva.com

Charlotte Regional Partnership
(Regional economic development)
Sam Boykin
Director of Communications and Public Relations
sboykin@charlotteusa.com

Charlotte Chamber
(Charlotte specific business and quality of life)
Natalie Dick
Director of Media Relations
ndick@charlottechamber.com

Charlotte Center City Partners
(Center City information including development, restaurants, nightlife and residential)
Moira Quinn
Senior Vice President of Communications 
mquinn@charlottecentercity.org
Charlotte Center City Partners is the primary contact for citywide Panthers celebrations