Charlotte NC meetings, conventions and events sales staff | Charlotte NC Travel & Tourism
The official travel resource

Meet the Visit Charlotte Sales Staff

Charlotte is committed to helping you find the perfect location for your event. Whether you’re planning a convention, trade show, banquet or meeting, the choices are almost endless. The Visit Charlotte/CRVA team is ready to help make your Charlotte meeting a success.


Bill McMillan
Senior Director of Sales
bill.mcmillan@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2719


Randy Smith
Assistant Director of Sales
randy.smith@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2711


Thomas Lee
Senior National Sales Manager - Sports
thomas.lee@crva.com
(704) 331-2738


Will Trokey
National Sales Manager, Washington DC Regional Office
Will.Trokey@visitcharlotte.com
(202) 450-9083


Ned Blair
Senior National Sales Manager
ned.blair@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2731 


Brant Henkel
National Sales Manager
brant.henkel@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2705


Elizabeth Higdon
National Sales Manager
elizabeth.higdon@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2722


Christa Williams
National Sales Manager
christa.williams@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2745

Emily Dehont
Bureau Express Sales Manager
emily.dehont@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2715

Erin Icenhour
Bureau Express Sales Manager
erin.icenhour@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2730

Ami McCormick
Bureau Express Sales Manager
ami.mccormick@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2725

Ashley Richburg
Bureau Express Sales Manager
ashley.richburg@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2717

John Mark Freeze
Sports Sales Manager
johnmark.freeze@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2717