Hours

Closed
Sun
Closed
Mon-Fri
7AM-4PM
Sat
9AM-3PM

Location

Uptown

Visit Website

Google Reviews

4

Write a Review

See All

M

Xaviera Cureton

7 months ago

I absolutely love Stephanie who works at this location!!! This location is always clean!! My smoothie and bowls are always made to perfection! I do a lot of create your own as well as add ins and the one thing I love about Stephanie is that she never leaves off the extras that I paid for unlike some of the other locations!!! I promise you will be well pleased you cant lose at uptown with Stephanie!!!

M

Bethany Nuckolls

3 months ago

This location makes horrible smoothies (employees put in the wrong ingredients) and then refuses to give refunds. I still havent gotten my money back for a drink that was made wrong by a new employee who didnt know what they were doing. My favorite smoothie came out black and tasted awful. My friend couldnt drink it either. I asked for a refund and gave the manager my receipt and they said they would take care of it later! They couldnt refund me right away??? I never received that refund, and now management wont refund me because theyve apparently lost my receipt. Corporate wont respond either, so clearly this is a company-wide problem. Dont buy from Clean Juice!

M

Allison Page

3 months ago

Ordered a smoothie and juice shot on the app. Pre-paid. Tried to pick it up on my way in to work. I was met with locked doors. Not an employee in sight. No lights on. The hours on the door suggested they were suppose to be open 3 hours prior. Still no response from Clean Juice corporate. Why would I ever order from the app at this location again?

M

Melissa Baer

3 weeks ago

Ordered a peanut butter Aa bowl and the employee used all wrong ingredients. The bowl was to come with cocoa nibs he used coconut instead. I wouldnt want this to happen to someone with a food allergy because of an employee not being trained on the basics of what is what.

M

Leanne Egan

a month ago

Horrible. Dont waste your time. One slow employee working. Another employee sitting around in the shop doing paperwork while everyone waits 45 mins for their order. Absolutely absurd. I would have left 20 mins ago if I didnt pay $25 for a wrap and a smoothie.

Also Check Out

See All